I is for Icing Nozzles!

Didn’t think l would be doing the Tiny Tuesday challenge today, l’m sure you will all agree it’s a hard one!
Thanks shirleyray for setting us this theme!
Went into Leeds this morning to my ballet class ( that’s right ME, not one of my granddaughters!) walked by the river to the studio and took a shot, see extras.
Never fail to marvel how this part of the city has changed from my childhood when it was so dirty and polluted from nearby industry.
Now it’s smart , clean and a pleasant place to walk.
Did some shopping after my class and got the train home where Mr P met me and we went for a coffee before picking up our three granddaughters from school as their mum and dad have gone over to Manchester to watch The Killers in concert. So we are staying over.
Been thinking about the challenge since we got here and finally settled on this set of icing nozzles that belong to Rebecca.
I think in some parts of the world icing is known as frosting so they wouldn’t be considered for the challenge but as I’m the UK they count, yes?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.