I

Is for Ivy for TinyTuesday.  Thanks to shirleyray  for hosting.  Although I think the thumbnail is the only tiny thing about my blip!!  I always tend to make everything I do on the tall side, probably because I am so tall?!

Anyway, I've been on a Willow Workshop today, my thumbs and hands are so sore, bending, weaving and trying to encourage willow stems into shapes and then decorating whatever you have created ......  I created    attempted the start of a C wreath (my blip), a heart shape and a star all WIP!!  

French Friend's daughter ran the workshop brilliantly and French Friend provided a very good lunch so I had to go along to support, and enjoyed the process enormously.    

Yet another craft to explore ...................  ??!                                      

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.