Sunbathing Pidgeons

From the office window, taken in the five minutes I've been in my office today.
Stuck in a meeting (a so called "Arbeitskreis") that lasted all day (one I run and organised) and as always when you don't need it everything went wrong before it even started (like a bad hair day, no decent clothes, the car completely covered with ice, therefore a very late arrival to the train station to find out the train was 25 minutes late, almost an hour late at work just when you need every minute .....). Wasn't the 13th yesterday? But the meeting went well and the rest is forgotten. Deep breath.

And then back home a surprise package from Wiesbaden waited for me; a little big something to fill with hot black liquid stuff, sometimes a life saver....any idea? More tomorrow....made my day!

19:40; 1°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.