One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Kath and her Smelly Boyz

A fabulous host. And very smelly boys. 

After a delicious breakfast, it was time for 'iminLiverpool and Jaybroek to head off. 
They really missed something. Mr Smith "bracing" walk by the river was totally bracing. No misleading advertisement on his part there. He delivered. And more. 

I just wish he had not pointed out my squeaky shoe. I had never noticed, and haven't been able to blank it out ever since... (you bollix!)

We spotted several signature 'imindoors shots that just waited to be harvested. Misery, loneliness and futility in an urban setting. I mean, what were these anglers thinking about?

Then it was time for a trip down memory lane. I really got a lot of value out of my £5.20 SaveAway ticket. 
Why don't you hop on board and come with me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.