Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Recycling

I found these poppy seed heads in the garden and couldn't resist blipping them as I love poppies in all their different forms. Isn't it amazing how nature recycles?

I went to my middle son's footy match this morning and they won about 12-1. It's not enjoyable to watch when they win by that margin, or lose I should imagine!

After footy I went home and cooked a roast pork dinner and made some profiteroles for pud. I meant to blip them but they're never around long enough!

I'm stalling now as I know I've got lots of planning to do for next week which I really need to get on with. I've just found a packet of peanut M&Ms in my bag so that should keep me happy for a bit! Enjoy the rest of Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.