Probably the....

...most exciting image you'll see all day.

It was grim this morning, dark on the way home and I spent all evening DIYing so this is my best and only shot for the day. All filler no thriller.

I started the last of the coving in the hallway, lots of corners and fiddly bits, I only have a small easy section left to do.

Claire and Gemma tried to kill me with heat tonight. I had taken a radiator off on Monday and the boiler had lost pressure so the central heating wasn't on when Claire got home so she started a fire in the burner. I got home fixed the boiler issue and the heating kicked in to warm the rest of the house. The fire roared all evening in the lounge and the rest of the house was just right. Then the girls opened the door to the living room and I've never felt heat like it, how they stayed in there I do not know. Eventually even Gemma said it was too warm...I have never known Gem not to want it hotter.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.