Christmas is coming ....

I had typed up the text for this blip on Thursday but lost it all and was too tired to write again, and then life just got CRAZY .... for a few days and hence all this back blipping.

Jeanette and I met up with friend Tina in Tung Chung for lunch at the Vietnamese Restaurant, which was lovely. Great catch up and reminiscing.

We then headed out to the flower market in Prince Edward as Jeanette needed to buy some silk flowers and I needed some stuff for the party. All purchased and back home in time for dinner and some down time. Been a few busy days and I’m exhausted.

Jeanette helped me plant some bamboo that I bought. Hope it survives as it’s supposed to be in water!

Spotted this pink miniature poinsettia at the markets. It’s about 4” tall!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.