Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I found this sign when I was on my way to the gym. It says 'reserv exit' and it's very close to the ground so I wondered who's reserv exit this is...?
In the afternoon I went to the university. There was a career seminar arranged by the anthropology and ethnology institutions and it was held in the new humanism theater. Especially two of the lecturers gave me interesting information about being an anthropologist in the outside world. Apparently anthropologists are getting 'hotter' for employers, and that was really nice to hear! The last of the lecturers, seen in the bottom right, was the head of the masters education back in the day when I was a student there. He helped me and encouraged me and I hadn't seen him in many years. Hearing him speak took me back to that time... I got the opportunity to say hi afterwards and it warmed my heart that he recognized me at once, gave me a big hug and a big smile. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.