Pigs in S P A C E!

Funny the things you remember, especially since I was never a devoted Muppet fan.

No; Astronaut Worms!

It would appear I may be on the edge of an attack of "The Lurgi"; without being aware of the fact until a friend pointed out there was "something going round". Suddenly 16˚C felt like the inside of a fridge; got it up to my usual 19˚C and am vastly more comfortable. MIGHT have something to do with my temperature of in the region of 
about 100.7˚F = 38˚C.
Got it back up to my more usual 19˚C = bearable.
Anyway, never having left the "Plot" all day I was doing my customary wander & click when I beheld Snowdrops, Crocuses and Sanguinaria starting to show face - already.
I was about to make that the Blip-of-the-day when I saw this monstrous pile of worm-poo.
To put it in perspective - our biggest worm is Lumbricus Terrestris  (YES, they ARE valid words)
To put it further into perspective; if one sauntered past here you'd still be able to see most of the 10 over the top of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.