MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Solitary Stroller

Another beautiful day here in sunny Bridlington! After a delicious roast dinner I took mom out for a drive and we ended up at North Beach. Sat by the colourful beach huts for a while and bumped into my brother and his new partner.

Sadly, my offer of a portrait of them was rebuked. Some people just don't like their picture taken, but it was a shame really as the sky was so beautifully blue and the beach huts so fabulously colourful that it would have made the perfect back drop for a portrait. Ah well, I tried....

After a while I left them to it and strolled on to the beach to get some photos. This shot looks as though I took it early morning, but it was actually the height of the afternoon with lots of people around....

Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.