Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

I Spy

Except for two hours at the singing group, I spent most of the daylight hours today behind the wheel. I think of Edinburgh as being just up the road, but actually the round trip is 100+ miles.

Since I was on my own today (TM is off 'down south'), I hit the shops. Not that I bought much,  but I had a good old browse. Forgot to take any pictures. 

I turned to the Abstract Thursday challenge for inspiration. 'Filters' is the theme. Well, I don't know much about filters, but I found one appropriately called 'electric' (the picture is a close-up of fan heater), and then messed around with it in Polarr.  Most of my efforts came out looking like a malign eye, so I've gone for this one as the least scary.

Thanks to Ingeborg for giving us another challenging theme!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.