HOMEMADE

After a quick run to take The Revs car to the garage I had some time to bake......lemon drizzle cake for later.

Went into school to discuss sudden change of plans....phone call yesterday said school wants to move me out of KS1 (where I’ve only been since September!!!) into KS2. I was really worried and unsure if I was able to make decisions with everything else going on!!! My best teaching age is 5-7year olds but as both classes are special need provisions the 7-11 year olds are functioning as 5-7 so actually I think it’s a great move for me.

Mum and A cake down for a cuppa and to bring Daisy back from her breakaway. Despite very rude texts between her and The Rev about my baking....I did share my cake!!

We had lots of visitors today and The Rev got quite tired so was in bed by 9 o’clock.

RECOVERY PATH...18/60...pottering about the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.