Into the Light

It has been a 'good light' day albeit a bit on the chilly side.
I visited a friend this morning I hadn't seen for a while - she is very artistic and creative and has an 'eye' for an image so I often run ideas past her for her opinion.  It was good to catch up.

Later I took Pepper out for a walk and, although she is by no means perfect on the lead, there is definite improvement. She was also good at obeying the 'come' command when I needed to put her back on the lead.  While Pepper was exploring the many smells she surprised a pheasant and quite a few largish deer.  I played around with a few shots using back lighting.

The air accident near Waddesdon Manor is in the news - I wasn't there today but the incident happened out of the Estate area so no visitors were affected, apart from the traffic mayhem that would have ensued with closed roads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.