Beautiful Flowers

It's Flower Friday and none growing .Sure I could try the flower shop but that's not the same . Lovely day , a special day and one felt it in the air and saw it in the blue sky .Here is my offering for Flower Friday though won't officially enter it .
People are like flowers , they grow and bring joy. Here are two. Meet Carmen on the right and Oxana on the left . For me they are now the national flowers of Spain and Belarus .
We met in the photographic shop I use and had such fun swapping backgrounds. Both visiting Berlin, they had met today and shared a wavelength ,then click I was there . It was a wonderful encounter and they gave a thumbs up to being my blip .There is so much joy in this world once you switch the media off and meet real people .Thanks to both for giving  my day that special zing .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.