Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Update

The answer to yesterday's blip. Am I getting lazy? Getting?

       Still not completely free of the respiratory crud . . .

Addendum: my blipping so far this month is running a shade under 50%. I sometimes wonder how some of you manage not only to post and write every day but to comment widely and thoughtfully. No matter where I browse there are comments from familiar names.There are many names I recognize when I browse and I do browse daily. I try not to log in at the same time each day and am delighted when I come across journals I've not seen before especially when they have several years worth of blips recorded. I start on page 50 . . . and so it goes until an afternoon is gone; sometimes a whole day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.