RockNerd

By RockNerd

Strictly Stopped Dancing...

After waiting in all morning for a plumber, who arrived to tell me he didn’t have all the kit he needed for the job, I took myself for a stroll at Osterley Park.
I’d been thinking of taking a picture for the Blip Community architectural challenge, but couldn’t resist these two dancers. They’d been videoing themselves performing, but they told me the battery in their camera had run out & asked if I could record them. I stuck their SD card in my camera & went into full Cecil B DeMille mode.
Seconds later a representative of the National Trust appeared & firmly told us we weren’t allowed to film without prior permission & payment of a fee.
My break into the world of cinema will have to wait for another day...

Stevie Goes to Bollywood:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=K0gryiltJo0

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.