hpx

By hpx

Crystal

Today was my first day back at work after 4 weeks break.

Most of my time blipping so far has been while on holiday. I was feeling a bit scared about how/what I'll blip, now I'm back 'in the real world'. But then I remembered why I'm blipping - I want to learn to see, develop my photography skills and have fun.

Work was good. Part of me would still like to be on holiday (I'd paint my front fence this week...) but I've had a decent break and I'm feeling keen at work.

When I got home I went to visit D. Silly me forgot she is vegetarian so returned home with the delights I'd bought her from the Blackball Salami Co.

While there I spotted this crystal. I liked the lighting, shapes and shadows.

Roll on the adventure of work, blipping and life :-)

(I've caught up the past week or so of blips if you're interested).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.