One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Over 21

would be Pepe's typical answer when asked how old he is.

48 times over twenty-one would be my unsolicited add-on.

Finnzy-Bob put away an amount of sponge cake I would have never thought could fit in a 3 year old. Not quite circus material yet, but close.

Happy birthday to Uncle Martin too. Enjoy your few (yeah right) birthday pints in town tonight. It is a well know fact that 3 pints (yeah right) of stout are the best way to cure a little bout of diarrhoea. I what? I'm sharing too much sensitive information in public. Oops shite, you're right. Happy birthday Bro. Do remember to wear your rubber coated underpants tomorrow. Them Guinness farts might leave skid marks otherwise. What? Will i what? I can't hear you. Will I shut up? Oops sorry. Right away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.