Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Lazy Days

A few days ago Blipper Igor set a 'Lazy Blip Challenge'; basically to pick up the camera and take a shot of what is in front of you, and then get back on with what you were doing. Which, in the spirit of the challenge, should not be a lot. OK, so it was a bit tongue in cheek, but today seemed a perfect day for me to do such a Blip myself. After the normal weekend shopping this morning my priority was to watch all the rugby on TV, and so far I am achieving my objectives. I've added something to the challenge though; I've given it a Tag.

For those that saw and commented on my 'Airlander' Blip a few days ago I'm not sure if it is just local news that they had a major problem today. Apparently it broke loose from its mooring so safety measures cut in and it automatically deflated. It is a fairly sad looking sight at the moment but by all accounts not catastrophic; clearly they will have to find out what the problem was but it seems to prove the safety measures work, and they can reinflate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.