I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

It Continues

I sort of understand yesterday that someone would show up at breakfast in their pajamas at the hotel, (we saw her again this morning while we were loading the car. She was sitting on the curb in her pjs smoking and looking at her phone.) but this.......

We stopped in Baker for a bite about 1:00pm on our way back from Bakersfield. Tony told me to turn around when this "lady" came out of the bathroom. I was not quick enough to take a picture, but when we were leaving I got the opportunity.  Honeycombbeach, I guess it would be appropriate around here for you to show up in your pink bathrobe and slippers!

I am grateful to all the quirky people out there that supply my blip. Would they be mortified that people around the world see them....I don't think so.

Thanks for stopping by the past few days, I will be catching up with you in the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.