Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Firey leaves

This tree is looking lovely at the moment with a mix of red, orange, yellow and green leaves. It has one branch that is completely red, while the rest is a mixture. I love autumn colours and will be on the lookout for more autumn themed images this week.

Going back to Chester tomorrow for 3 nights, and the first class I have is presenting the skittles video my group made. I really don't want to present it as I don't think it's good enough. I'm a bit of a perfectionist with my uni work and am really unhappy with it. But because we're working in a group there's not a lot I can do - I'm looking forward to individual projects.

Enjoyed watching Kevin McCloud's 'Man made home' earlier and can't help wondering why some of the techniques used on that programme are not used in everyday living. Using human waste would be a great way to source energy - and it'll never run out! I'd love to build a cabin like he has made one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.