Ben's Lens

By benslens

Colin

I got out yesterday with some friends and managed a few photos. I just realized how long it It has been a while since I've posted a blip! The Autumn academic quarter at my university has left me little time for photos. I did take some corn maze pictures in early October that I never even got off my camera! That said, we now are officially on Thanksgiving Break now. Thanksgiving is on Thursday here in the U.S. and, being a residential school primarily, the students are released for a whole to and disperse to their homes for the holiday. (A few don't leave; we'll make sure they have a family to feast with.)  I've got numerous exams to grade and thing to prepare for the end of the term, which will come on us quickly after the break, but have hopes of getting out at least a few times to take photos and de-stress a bit. 

In this photo Colin, a colleagues son, is making sure I see the tractor in a nearby field. It is hard to believe he is almost 2 years old already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.