EB

Subtle, that's what the photo app choice is called whilst I was faffing with the only half decent pretty awful photo I took with my phone on a quick walk round the block a little late in the day.

The Rose is 'Lily', in the garden and the only survivor left on the bush and this little survivor seemed to fit me perfectly as I only had a couple of hours sleep last night - the neighbours had a party which seemed to go on forever and when everyone left (noisily) at 3.15am ish and peace reigned I attempted to go to sleep but couldn't.  I remember seeing 5.30am nodded off only to wake at 7.30am - it's been a very long day and I should sleep well tonight .......   pleeeeze.

To be fair the neighbours don't usually party till all hours!  I've seen their curtains drawn shut for most of the day, ha, ha!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.