My business card....

This is the back of my business card, a quote i absolutely love. I did amazing things today with amazing people and somehow i managed to not take any blip photos. So here i am just heading to bed with nothing to blip....hence the back of my business card. This card is for my fitness instructor/2nd job. I teach yoga, spin and Pilates and am in the process of adding barre and aquafit. This morning i led the Sunday morning yoga class and had close to 60 in the class (i am miked up). I then hurried home to enjoy the banana pancakes my sweetie made for me (as his punishment for not joining me in yoga). We prepared the house and food for our family guests tonight and i then snuck out to meet 2 girlfriends at a great Ukranian deli for a long overdue visit. A bit of grocery and shoe (winter boots, since it started snowing!) shopping then home to host our nephew and his family for a big roast beef sunday night dinner complete with homemade buns and apple pie. It was delicious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.