Frolicking Seacucumber

By lion2attack

Mother's Birthday/Martin Luther King's Day

Today is my mom's birthday! I got up early with my sister and we made some toast and juice for my mom~ I think we put too much butter and sugar on the toast but it still looked edible... I kinda wish I could learn how to cook.

I took this shot this morning because I just felt like it. (possibly a sign of my photo addiction?) The pen is chewed on because of my dog Obi-Won Kenobi.

Happy MLK Day! I am glad that a president who actually has some kind of plan in mind, and some dignity is entering the office :D What a great symbol for the nation and the world that America can become progressive in its politics (its about time..)

I am soooo psyched for the inauguration tommorrow~

Thanks again for visiting my site (critiques are always welcome)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.