The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Happy 200th Blipping Birthday

I am in a festive mood today... we are celebrating the 200th MonoMonday... I wanted to do something outside...a selfie cheering with balloons and garlands, you probably now how it works... But it's a rainy and dark day, so I had to change my plans... 
I'm ashamed to say that I don't know who started this challenge... But a huge thanks to you... and a big thank you for all the different hosts we had in the past years...Blip is a beautiful community...xxx

For everyone who is joining the MonoMonday challenge this week many thanks, I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Wednesday or Thursday or just as soon as I find the time to have a proper look at all the entries... This weeks tag is #MM200


Thank you all so much for the overwhelming love for my yesterdays Blip... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.