HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Trip the Light Fantastic

I came out of a meeting in Winchester needing to take a photo and thought, "Easy, the Christmas lights are up," but nothing is that easy then the non Christmas lights of a shop display caught my eye.

I spent most of the day working on climbing roses, it sometime feels like they take too long but when you see the results the following year and hear the favourable comments you realise that's not the case.

During the meeting I was at tonight I started to wonder whether some of my fellow committee members are too concerned about risk to be able to achieve the aims of the organisation. I also wondered if i didn't consider risk quite enough, maybe collectively we strike the right balance?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.