Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Patience & a wren

Patiently waiting our turns at the Thromboservice to deliver a sample of blood for the regular test of our levels of anticoagulant.

them waiters with me happily agreed I'd blip them and the idea of going on this www made them giggle a little:)

Coming home I heard some one banging into something so I imagined my son had come home, but no. It's a little wren who got into my living room thro' the small window that's open all times. It's still here, probably dizzy and hiding somewhere as it's flown so many times against the big window. The balconydoor is wide open since I noticed who's in, but it's not discovered this open space yet

** after more than an hour of repose the wren flew out fast from the opened balconydoor:)) not a chance of blipping him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.