Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Demolition

Another day in the workhouse, another (busy) none existent lunch hour: my wife rings work mid-morning, demanding a "switch" to be constructed by Thursday for our town's Mayor to activate the Christmas lights. The box is actually a drawer that I made years ago for the home, which saved a lot of time..... a bit of drilling, laser cutting, dowel cutting and an old steel tube...... job done. Mrs. Tuttle moaned because it didn't have "a woman's touch" to it. Glitter, tinsel, ribbons, lights etc

4FS !

The work colleague who took this is a massive fan of Dr Who. Whether he intended to make me look like a Cyberman (me) trying to commit suicide/demolish Dr Who for good remains to be seen.  I shall find out tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.