Life Class

Last night of Life Drawing class tonight and I almost did not go because of the weather.
Thanks to my two cataract operations I no longer have to take glasses on and off all the time. I have near perfect vision - thanks to the miracles of modern medicine.

Jo was our model and her colourful hair is always a star attraction with or without her clothes.

As for our wooden floors the saga  goes on. We now have one room as shiny as a dance floor and another room more subdued but with grooves in it. I am not sure which is the worst. All those involved , and there have been three of us, are busy blaming each other. I maintain that if the men had read the instructions on the tin this would not have happened. 
As one is Polish and does not read English that is understandable. M has no such excuse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.