My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

Tiny Tuesday - N is for....

Nuts!

I worked on printing again today, I'm making progress...but still not quite getting the final result I want.  It is much better after purchasing a spyder and calibrating the computer, but prints came out a bit too yellow.  I talked with the printer company and it appears my printer is not a professional model, they said it is a very good printer but not professional.  Only thing left to try is buying their paper, I purchased what I could find at a local office supply store different company.  All profiles and drives are up to date.  I sent some prints out to the local store I will see how they look.

Big pot of chili on the stove, and corn bread in the oven.

Thank you Shirlyray for hosting us this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.