Leaves course me a problem at this time ......

....... of year!!
Not only do I have to clear leaves from my neighbours trees ( leaves all blow over to my garden) but also the trees in the road shed leaves that all culminate at my house , in fact they were half way up my gate , as soon as the gate was open in came the leaves! I'm finding it harder every year to clear them.
Being car less today cleaning was the order of the day ( how I love it ! Not !) still I've done something that was needed doing for months, yes month, so that's another job Jobbed . The garage rang me an hour ago and tho' it has got through the MOT it was near needing 2 tyres, nothing for it --- get them done ---- also it is cheaper and more convenient to be done now. So cough up the cash GG .

Thankful ....... to have the car collected and be delivered back .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.