Athens 5

Backblip of day 5 of our trip to Athens.


Time is rushing when you have fun.
We started to our last day at Athens.
We visited the Temple of Hephaestus (first extra) and the Acient Agora of Athens.
The temple is one of the eldest and best remaining temple in Europe.
My Hanulli were patientely waiting until I had blipped every stone.
They were sitting in the Stoa of Attalos, a very big ancient shopping mall :-)
Now it is time to thank J. for his (almost) endless patience, waiting and waiting for me, until I was ready with photographing. He was even waiting for another train passing the Stoa when I was too sluggish for the first one :-)
We have had a fabulous time in Athens.
So a big, fat THANK YOU BOYS for taking care of T. and Omo, that made this trip possible. I know that is not the easiest job...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.