N is for NOT going out.

What a miserable day.  On top of that I'm still arguing with BullGuard. After years with Kaspersky this is very hard going.  I mentioned the problem on Monday, but the more I see the more I dislike it. 
 
It does not have a stand alone firewall which makes it vulnerable and a problem - not what we paid for.  Two things I that should have noticed are that it does not run on Windows XP, nor Mac OS X below 10.11 which means it does not cover two of the machines that I want it for.  AND I've just set it to run a Full Scan on my main workhorse and the only thing I've seen slower is the 'Windows Security Scanner'  which is basic (but thorough).  We will see, but at this rate it will not make it to the other pooters etc around the house.
 
The blip is from inside our bedroom window, a view that I've blipped on many an occasion, but not from inside.
 
Many thanks to BobsBlips for hosting WidWed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.