Elephant Hospital

It has been another intense day at work and then I tried to take the boys for a walk in the woods, but some hunters were shooting even though it was rather dark and I was worried that they might not be able to see what they were shooting at, so I turned around and went back to the car and drove the the gardens around Sorø Akademi, to walk there in stead. 

Why on earth do they shoot in the dark?

Now I am ready for some brain numbing TV.

Our dear elephant friend lost an ear one day, when he was playing with Gollum. Luckily he is much better after a visit to the Elephant Hospital. He is ready to keep the boys entertained again and I am sure Biscuit will be more gentle with him. 

To be fair both Hero and Gollum are gentle with their toys too. I think the elephant just had a bad day :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.