~kdoes in Berlin

By kdoes

Drip Drop

Saw a very cool (two actually) drop photo and decided I should give that a try again. Also very fitting since it was poooooring today (yuk).

Turned out pretty ok, although a dark backdrop might help on the contrast between water and the rest. Actually no postprocessing (except resizing for blip) on this one.

Besides this life is doing quite well (except for Pieter being gone ... but we'll just have to deal). At the moment I am talking with two groups of people for a possible thesis project (after the last one in Newcastle fell through). The one project looks like a definite option and I was invited for a second interview (passed the skills interview I had on Thursday) with management for the other project. Think I'll make a decision once I've had my interview next Thursday. Exciting stuff.

(The bit above is deliberately vague ... don't want to upset people at the places ... once I make a decision I'll be a bit clearer)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.