With love

A busy day at work today , once I had finished work a quick trip to Tesco to get some milk and a couple of other items we didn't get yesterday. While in there I got these lovely flowers to take down to my Mum when I visited her.
we have all been on edge as she had got some swelling in her neck area , she had to go to the hospital for a scan on it today . They checked it out and have decided there is no need to do a biopsy on it so some relief there. 

They have asked her to arrange to have a MRI scan tho as they think she might have a Kidney problem.So still a bit of a waiting game.
So with not having taken any other shots I decided to blip the flowers I had got her.
The wind has picked up today and is rather breezy so stay safe everyone 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.