Hello!

 I didn't catch the train to Metheringham today as my Dad wanted to go to JTF to buy chicken supplies. He'd have to pass my house to get there so he said he'd pick me up on the way.

I didn't realise until we got back to their place that I'd left my camera at home! Annoying! And I saw more things today than normal that I could potentially Blip - typical! 

So I took a few shots on my phone. I struggle to get a decent shot with my phone. It's OK for close ups indoors but that's it! Outdoor shots on a windy day like today are a real challenge!

I am going with this shot because World Hello Day is quite an intriguing concept! I've never heard of it before. Unfortunately there was no-one around to say hello to! I think anyone who didn't have to be out would have more sense than to go out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.