Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Graffiti

I went to snap a photo of one of my favorite graffiti walls for the weekly challenge today and it was all recently painted BEIGE!   So this was nearby;  A work in progress on this warehouse building next to the University Bridge. (You can see the Freeway bridge in back with the rowing club and Lake Union underneath) .  Could not find out who is responsible for the 8 stories of scaffold but think the scaffold is more interesting than the graffiti which looks like similarly styled names in bubble letters.  Will keep watching progress but I have yet to see anyone working,.


No Fiona today - she’s helping her sister and her Dad make pies.   I went to both Qi Kong and Tai Chi class since I’ve missed a few, and then Trader Joe’s which wasn’t that crowded on the day before thanksgiving,.and…there are still a few play mobile people to dress as pilgrims, after some progress on other projects. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.