Tired

Some post marathon tiredness.

But, Heads of Science meeting today so had to cycle there this morning via Kings Weston hill (ouch)....and back along the Portway.

Not as painful as I had imagined, given that I had difficulty standing up out of bed this morning!

Interesting and useful day as always but now, back home, I am experiencing a big wave of sleepiness.

I made the mistake of checking my work e-mail, only to find another list of things I should have done, be doing or need to prepare for in the future..

I think I'll award myself a night off tonight and then back to it tomorrow. Is this fair, fellow blippers?!

This is a picture of the lampshade again. Motivation and creativity temporarily suspended (you might say for the last two years!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.