Leftovers ...

There’s PLENTY of them!

Here are some Hershey’s kisses(silver ones) left over from our anniversary celebration. My friend Jeanette stuck all those ‘25’ confetti on them. Merrilee came early that day and helped as well. There’s more than half a 2kg bag of them left (couldn’t get a smaller one!).

Been home all day, hence the indoor blip. Worked on songs for our special Christmas service in the morning, and then on my annual Carol and Mince Pies coffee morning in December. Something I started doing way back in Dubai to gather friends and help them get into the Christmas spirit as they were all away from their families. And as people really enjoyed it, I just kept doing it.

Productive day in many ways for me. Now ... We need to start writing Christmas cards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.