Distortion!

What a day! Weather wise this morning was beautiful, and instead of going for a walk in the sunshine, I stayed in doors attempting to acquire my Indian e-visa!! What a performance! For no obvious reason it took 5 goes before they would take my money and confirm it would be e-mailed to me in 72 hours.
So this afternoon, after a call from the garage to let me know I would not be getting my car back until tomorrow (annual service)(which is going to cost an arm and two legs!!! I decided to take a quick walk around the block . This was curtailed with a down pour and dodging into Sainsbury's to shelter! :-(
So my blip today is a distorted view of some fungi I spotted on route, the original was not good to start with  (see extra) so thought it lent its self for the distortion brief :-)

Thank you again for your lovely comments and stars etc. I do love Blip, and the Blip Community :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.