you_and_me

By you_and_me

Tea; just milk

Although having blogs in other places. Today I start a new venture. Blip. Capturing aspects of daily life. Forcing myself to photo at least one thing through out my day. Hoping that this encourages me to pay attention, to every single moment, that would normally slip past me undetected...and capture it.

Day 1

Today has been a snow day. The first snow day of winter. And I was off!! As the morning phased into afternoon it only got more wintery. Before finally the snow began to melt come early evening. Now that night has drawn in what's left has turned to ice and the roads are sparkling. The day has been spent on the sofa with cups of tea, movies and cuddles from my pups. Before Mr C came home from work, we then had food and I'm now cosied up in bed getting ready for a 5am start for work.

Goodnight Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.