Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Campanula ground cover

I don't remember planting this last year but there it is in full flower so I guess I must have. It is a ground cover plant and I am pretty sure it is one of the many campanulas. It came up blue on screen so I added a touch of red in editing to get a more purple tone.
The extra I don't remember either and don't know what it is. Again it is a spreading/trailing plant with a fine ladder like foliage. It looks like a hypericum but I can't see that there is a trailing version of that. It doesn't mind the dry so may be an Australian native. If you recognise  it please let me know.Now if only I had planted them closer together they would look stunning.
Falling behind in comments and thank yous but I do thankyou.

Biker Bear gets a special thankyou for keeping the flowers going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.