A life lived backwards

By GailyWhaley

Ouseburn

Freezing this morning!

Bussed to work. Man doing work on his laptop which I was trying to read ....remember to take binoculars tomorrow! Boy in front of me with nail varnish couldn't leave his hair or his nose alone! (I must stop watching people!)

Got frustrated with a computer application this morning so needed lungfuls of oxygen which I got from the Ouseburn. I love this little corner of this lovely city. Took a photo of the little bridge over the Ouse, but what could I do? .....swans! They were in love, which is something they do well. I think the boy swan was following the girl swan (which is the way it should be!;-) ) So a swan picture it is!

Lovely to watch, and cured the software problem.

Hope you all had a good day just like me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.