Big Christmas Light Switch On!

A very cold but beautiful day!

I drove into town and walked through the Christmas Market. Lots of preparations were going on for the town's Lantern Parade and Christmas Light switch on later this evening.

I went into work so I can catch up with everything in readiness for my return next week.

No one has died but there have been changes with people leaving due to their decline. Friday's clients are generally very early dementia. They were very interested in my Cyprus story and a few were interested in my Cyprus story all over again.

Anyway, my boss has said if I am not well enough then I must not go in. Or, if I go in and am not up to the day, I am to go home. It is still 3 days away so I hope that I am up to it. I miss them all so much.

Beautiful sunset this evening (extra)
 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.