I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Flower Friday ~ TinyTuesday Results

Choosing the TinyTuesday entires for hearts and honorable mentions is getting more difficult. There are so many outstanding and inventive photos. I do encourage you to take a look here if you have the time.

In no particular order my hearts go to:
Bogna - The reflection and bokeh on this is magical. Extra kudos for taking this lucky ladybird into your home as a new flatmate.
davidc - The focus on this nickel is outstanding and he gave us information that I did not know, about our nickels.
Beckett - Capturing a bee in flight, with this delicate flower and light is something that I strive to do, one day. Well done!
isbi - You put your needle to work! Well thought out. The selective focus was spot on.
HereWeGoAgain - The light and focus on this snapdragon is beautiful. 

In no particular order, the Honorable Mentions will go to:
LesleyAlsford - I was amazed that you had all these nails standing. The effect with the reflection was what won me over.
JohnRH - I like that you focused on just the right words. We know what the news was that day.
kayakgirl - You managed to take a few nuts and turn them into something beautiful to look at.
wrperry - Seeing the veins on the cabbage and the dreamy feel to this was pleasing to my eye.
Dollykgray - I like how you presented the tools of your craft.

I am grateful to everyone that participated in the challenge this week. It is such a pleasure seeing your entries. Next week we end with "Y is for...". It will be tagged TT131. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.