CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

Oh, I do like to be beside the seaside

Another fabulous day weather-wise.
This morning I went to a craft morning held at the home of a lady in the village. Everyone took something that they were working on, except for one lady who has a violin exam next week, so she brought her violin and played her exam pieces for us. It was all really pleasant and a most enjoyable morning. 
This afternoon we went to Lyme Regis for a walk, and from the blue skies and sea, it could have been in the Caribbean. (I was wearing a puffa jacket and woolly hat though.) As we arrived, there was someone just coming out of the sea after a swim - and no wet suit or dry suit, just a cozzie!
I've decided to put some extras in too (the sewing isn't mine, it's too neat for me). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.