Evening skyline

Just time for a quick blip after a busy week at work. This shot was taken quickly on my mobile of the lovely early evening sky. I love the colour from the setting sun and the moon shining away in the sky.
No other photo opportunities as straight home after work to relax and catch up on the 1st rugby league world cup semifinal. Then it will be get changed and head into town for a night out. The rock bar that I use to go to closed down a few months ago but it opening up again tonight under a new name. It will now host a lot of varied music types now as the council wouldn't allow it to be just a rock venue. 
There is 2 bands on tonight an Adam & the ants tribute band which is some of the lads I use to follow as a rock band they have had a change of music and then after that is another local rock band that I have seen before and enjoy watching.
So after a very stressful week a few beers to unwind and start what is a long weekend for me  as I  have Monday & Tuesday off work.
Hope you all have a good weekend and get plenty of great shots happy snapping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.