Where am I?

Little Missy after eating a huge amount of porridge, was an angel last night and this morning was unfortunately woken by Grandbaby being dropped off at 6:00!  However we all went back to sleep for a short time and then breakfast.  Little Missy was dropped off late at nursery - how do mothers manage to get children up and out on time!!  How did I do it many years ago when I had three under the age of five??

A quick shop on the way back and Grandbaby slept quite a while!  Friday group in the Patmos room with only a few ladies and one baby! She was a little doll!  Here she is playing with a red hat!

Ro collected LM and their aunt collected the pair for the weekend!  LM is so happy to be playing with her cousin!  They're like brother and sister!  Mum and Dad are away for a lovely weekend to celebrate Mum's birthday today!!

Ro and I have chilled out since and I caught up with some of the evening Strictly programs.  Now I'm facing over 700 Seville photos to sort!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.